Executive Team

executive team



LA FERIA ISD
Executive Team


  Directory
‚Äč

Mrs. Cathy Hernandez

cathy.hernandez@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8300

Mr. Darrell Guerra

darrell.guerra@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8535

Mrs. Cynthia Torres

cynthia.torres@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8300

Mrs. Lillian Ramos

lillian.ramos@laferiaisd.org

956-797-8500

Mr. Antonio Aguilar

antonio.aguilar@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8310

Ms. Veronica Torres

veronica.torres@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8330

Dr. Isaac Rodriguez

isaac.rodriguez@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8430

Mr. Oscar Salinas

oscar.salinas@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8390