Campus Principals

LA FERIA ISD
Campus Principals

Principals



Directory
‚Äč

 

Cynthia Chairez

La Feria High School

cynthia.chairez@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8370

Carlos Verduzco

La Feria Academy

carlos.verduzco@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8360

Michael Torres

W. B. Green Junior High

michael.torres@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8400

Dr. Yvette Cantu

N. Dominguez Elementary

yvette.cantu@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8430

Rosalinda Garza

C. E. Vail Elementary

rosalinda.garza@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8460

Umberto Flores

D. G. Sanchez Elementary

umberto.flores@laferiaisd.org

 

(956)-797-8550

Hector Cazares

Sam Houston Elementary

hector.cazares@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8490