School Board


Board Information

 



JB3

Board President
Juan Briones

24584 Bass Blvd.
Harlingen, TX 78552
Ph: 956-797-8300
Juan.Briones@laferiaisd.org
Place 7

johnson2

Board Vice-President
Katie Johnson

508 Kiester lane
La Feria, TX 78559
Ph: 956-797-8300
Katie.Johnson@laferiaisd.org
Place 6

Board Secretary
Lisa Montalvo

P.O. Box 1159
La Feria, TX 78559
Ph: 956-797-8300

Lisa.Montalvo@laferiaisd.org
Place 4


Ruben Zambrano

School Board Member
Ruben Zambrano

P.O. Box 1159
La Feria, TX 78559
Ph: 956-797-8300

Ruben.Zambrano@laferiaisd.org
Place 2

Casas2

School Board Member
Gloria Casas 

12707 So. Arroyo Ln.
La Feria, TX 78559
Ph: 956-797-8300
Gloria.Casas@laferiaisd.org
Place 5



Vela2
School Board Member
Michelle Gomez-Vela

P.O. Box 1159
La Feria, TX 78559
Ph: 956-797-8300
Michelle.Vela@laferiaisd.org
Place 1

 

Michael Martinez

School Board Member Michael Martinez

P.O. Box 1159
La Feria, TX 78559
Ph: 956-797-8300
Michael.Martinez@laferiaisd.org
Place 3