Campus Principals

                              LA FERIA ISD
                        Campus Principals


                                                                 Directory

Hector Cazares  
Hector Cazares
hector.cazares@laferiaisd.org
La Feria High  School
     
   
    797-8370        

  Carlos Verduzco Thumbnail
 
Carlos Verduzco
carlos.verduzco@laferiaisd.orgLa Feria Academy
 

797-8360

 Michael Torres Thumbnail Pic

Michael Torres  
michael.torres@laferiaisd.org
W. B. Green Junior High

797-8400

Nora Lamas  

Nora Lamas
Nora.Lamas@laferiaisd.org
N. Dominguez Elementary

797-8430

Rosie Garza Thumbnail Pic 

Rosalinda Garza
rosalinda.garza@laferiaisd.org
C. E. Vail Elementary

797-8460

Trisha Garza  

Trisha Garza
trisha.garza@laferiaisd.org
D. G. Sanchez Elementary

 

797-8550

                Aleida Chapa                                    

Aleida Chapa
aleida.chapa@laferiaisd.org
Sam Houston Elementary

797-8490


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.