Special Education Staff

 

 


L. Ramos

Special Education Director
Lillian Ramos
956-797-8510
lillian.ramos@laferiaisd.org


R. Vento

Special Education Coordinator
Raquel Alaniz Vento
956-797-8514
raquel.alanizvento
@laferiaisd.org


b. garcia

Secretary
Belinda Garcia
956-797-8501
belinda.garcia@laferiaisd.org

 


l. vento

PEIMS Clerk
Lisa Vento
956-797-8502
lisa.cavazos-vento@laferiaisd.org


S. Aguero

Assessment Clerk
Sonia Aguero
956-797-8503
sonia.aguero@laferiaisd.org


C. Vincent

Diagnostician
Christine Perlino-Vincent
956-797-8508
christine.perlinovincent
@laferiaisd.org



















Diagnostician
Rose Hernandez
956-797-8507
rose.hernandez@laferiaisd.org

A. Rodriguez
Licensed Specialist in School Psychology
Annayancy Rodriguez
956-797-8511
annayancy.rodriguez
@laferiaisd.org











Licensed Specialist in
School Psychology
Heriberto Garza
956-797-8509
heriberto.garza@laferiaisd.org


C. Garcia
Speech Language
Pathologist
Cristina Garcia
956-797-8505
cristina.garcia@laferiaisd.org


T. Powell
Speech Language Pathologist
Tiffany Rae Powell
956-797-8506
tiffany.powell@laferiaisd.org


E. Coronado
Speech Language
Pathologist Assistant
Elida Coronado
956-797-8504
elida.coronado@laferiaisd.org


M. Uribe
Homebound Teacher/
Special Olympics Coach
Monica Uribe
956-797-8513
monica.uribe@laferiaisd.org


 


     convocation

2018 - 2019
Convocation Celebration