PEIMS

PEIMS clerks Maintain accurate attendance records for the campus; under close supervision, perform data entry including attendance, Public Education Information Management System (PEIMS) data and grades.


PEIMS Clerk Staff

Ana Pic
Ana Castellanos
Peims Clerk
Sam Houston Elementary
ana.castellanos@laferiaisd.org
Nick Pic
Nick Briones
Peims CLerk
David G. Sanchez Elementary
Nicolas.Briones@laferiaisd.org

Jessica at Vail Pic
Jessica Valdez
Peims Clerk
C.E. Vail Elementary
jessica.valdez1@laferiaisd.org

Jessica Pic
Jessica Camacho
Peims Clerk
Noemi Dominguez Elementary
jessica.camacho@laferiaisd.org
angie serna pic
Angie Serna
Attendance Clerk
La Feria High School
angelica.serna@laferiaisd.org
Nelda Pic
Nelda Garcia
HS/Registrar/Peims Clerk
La Feria High School
nelda.garcia@laferiaisd.org

Rosa Pic
Rosa Pena
Peims Clerk
W.B. Green Jr. High
rosamaria.pena@laferiaisd.org

Aracely Pic
Aracely Amaro
Secretary/Peims Clerk
La Feria Academy
aracely.amaro@laferiaisd.org