Counseling Campus Contacts

LA FERIA ACADEMY
Mrs. Haydee Rodriguez
haydee.rodriguez@laferiaisd.org

                                                           LA FERIA HIGH SCHOOL (A-Go)
                                                      Mrs. Norma Becerra
                                                      norma.becerra@laferiaisd.org

LA FERIA HIGH SCHOOL (Gr-O)
Mrs. Ermelinda Cavazos 
ermelinda.cavazos@laferiaisd.org

                                                      LA FERIA HIGH SCHOOL (P-Z)
                                                  Mrs. Laura Garcia
                                                 laura.duque-garcia@laferiaisd.org

W.B. GREEN JR. HIGH (7TH)

Miss Ada Xitumel
ada.xitumul@laferiaisd.org

                                                      W.B. GREEN JR. HIGH
                                                  Mrs. Anna Zambrano
                                                   anna.zambrano@laferiaisd.org

NOEMI DOMINGUEZ ELEMENTARY
Mrs. Marivel Guajardo
marivel.guajardo@laferiaisd.org

                                                      C.E. VAIL ELEMENTARY
                                                  Mrs. Stacy Cantu
                                                  stacy.cantu@laferiaisd.org

DAVID G. SANCHEZ ELEMENTARY
Mrs. Leonarda Garcia
leonarda.garcia@laferiaisd.org

                                                      SAM HOUSTON ELEMENTARY
                                                Mrs. Liza Juarez
                                               liza.juarez@laferiaisd.org

 

Licensed Specialist in School Psychology, LSSP

 Special Education Department - Elementary Level

Ms. Monic Gonzalez

monic.gonzalez@laferiaisd.org 

 

Special Education Department - District Wide

Mrs. Annayancy Rodriguez

annayancy.rodriguez@laferiaisd.org