Special Education Staff

 Lillian Ramos

Executive Director of Special Education
Lillian Ramos
956-797-8500
lillian.ramos@laferiaisd.org

 
 Raquel Vento  

Director of Special Populations
Raquel Alaniz Vento
956-797-8514
raquel.alanizvento
@laferiaisd.org

  Belinda Garcia 

Secretary
Belinda Garcia
956-797-8501
belinda.garcia@laferiaisd.org

Sonia Aguero
 


PEIMS Clerk
Sonia Aguero
956-797-8502
sonia.aguero@laferiaisd.org

   Selina Garcia  Selina Garcia
Assessment Clerk

956-797-8503
selina.garcia@laferiaisd.org

 Christine Vincent  
Diagnostician
Christine Perlino-Vincent
956-797-8508
christine.perlinovincent
@laferiaisd.org
 Rose Hernandez  Diagnostician
Rose Hernandez
956-797-8507

Rose.Hernandez@laferiaisd.org
 Marissa Munoz Diagnostician
Marissa Munoz
Marissa.Munoz@laferiaisd.org
 Heriberto Garza  Licensed Specialist in
School Psychology
Heriberto Garza
956-797-8509
heriberto.garza@laferiaisd.org
 Cristina Garcia  Speech Language
Pathologist
Cristina Garcia
956-797-8505
cristina.garcia@laferiaisd.org
 Tiffany Powell  

Speech Language Pathologist
Tiffany Rae Powell
956-797-8506
tiffany.powell@laferiaisd.org

 Elida Coronato  


Speech Language
Pathologist Assistant
Elida Coronado
956-797-8504
elida.coronado@laferiaisd.org

   
 Monica Uribe
 Homebound Teacher/
Special Olympics Coach
Monica Uribe
956-797-8513
monica.uribe@laferiaisd.org
Yolanda Garza 
 Dyslexia Teacher
Yolanda Garza
956-797-8501
yolanda.garza@laferiaisd.org
  
Eunice Cordova   
Dyslexia Teacher
Eunis Cordova
956-797-8501
eunis.cordova@laferiaisd.org
 
Brenda Vasquez 
Social Worker
Brenda Vasquez
956-797-8512
 brenda.vasquez@laferiaisd.org
 

              

     


     

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.