Business Office

BUSINESS OFFICE 

The Business Office is responsible for overseeing financial areas such as budgets, accounts payable, payroll, purchasing, and state and federal program funds.


MEET OUR STAFF 

Alex Cespedes
Chief Financial Officer
Alejandro.Cespedes@laferiaisd.org


Maggie Cantu
Business Manager
Maggie.Cantu@laferiaisd.org


Mirna Martinez
Accounting Clerk
Mirna.Martinez@laferiaisd.org

Roxann Florencia
Accounting Clerk
Roxann.Florencia@laferiaisd.org

Lou Escobar-Casarez
Accounting Clerk
Lourdes.Casarez@laferiaisd.org


Nicolas Briones
Accounting Clerk
Nicolas.Briones@laferiaisd.org



P.O. Box 1159  /  203 E. Oleander Ave
La Feria, Texas 78559
Phone: (956) 797-8310       Fax: (956) 797-3737
Monday - Friday    
7:30 am - 4:30 pm 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.